ADMIN LOGIN

Contacts

University of Ljubljana
Project Coordinator: ass. prof. dr. Samo Pavlin
Email: samo.pavlin@fdv.uni-lj.si

Vienna University of Economics and Business
National Coordinator: prof. dr. Wolfgang Mayrhofer
Email: Wolfgang.Mayrhofer@wu.ac.at

University of Kassel – INCHER-Kassel
National Coordinator: Mr. Harald Schomburg
Email: schomburg@incher.uni-kassel.de

University of Bologna
National Coordinator: ass. prof. dr. Angelo Paletta
Email: angelo.paletta@unibo.it

Hacettepe University
National Coordinator: prof. dr. Selda Onderoglu
Email: sonderog@hacettepe.edu.tr

University of Warsaw
National Coordinator: ass. prof. dr. Gabriela Grotkowska
Email: ggrotkowska@wne.uw.edu.pl

University of Bremen – ITB
National Coordinator: prof. dr. Georg Spoettl
Email: spoettl@uni-bremen.de





This project has been funded with support from the European Commission. This communication reflects the views only of the author, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.
Grant Agreement no.: 2009-3670/001-001 

Izdelava spletnih strani: Positiva